Airport Commission

Airport Board of Directors

The Tunica County Airport Commission is governed by a five-member board of directors. Four commissioners are appointed by the Tunica County Board of Supervisors and one commissioner is appointed by the City of Tunica Board of Alderman. All TCAC commissioners serve Five-year terms.

Mr. Derick B. Crawford – Chairman

Mr. Steve Kriese

Mr. Murry G. McClintock – Vice Chairman

Mr. Robert Smith

Mr. Bruce C. Williams, Jr. – Secretary-Treasurer

Airport Staff Leadership

Mrs. Marie Warner – Airport Manager

Ms. Tracy Webb – Director of Finance

Mrs. Haley Hazlerig – Customer Service Manager

Airport Board Meeting Notices

Regular Tunica County Airport Commission Board Meeting for – March 11th, 2021