Airport Commission

Board of Directors

The Tunica County Airport Commission is governed by a five-member board of directors. Four commissioners are appointed by the Tunica County Board of Supervisors and one commissioner is appointed by the City of Tunica Board of Alderman. All TCAC commissioners serve Five-year terms.


Mr. Derick B. Crawford – Chairman

Mr. Beau Gregory

Mr. Murry G. McClintock

Mr. Robert Smith

Mr. Bruce Williams


Airport Staff Leadership

Mr. Eric J. Konupka – Executive Director

Ms. Tracy Webb – Director of Finance

Mrs. Marie Warner – Airport Operations Coordinator

Mrs. Haley Hazlerig – Customer Service Manager

Mr. Carlvin Bonds – Operations Manager, Line and Ramp


Airport Board Meeting Notices

Special Meeting – February 19th, 2019 at 3:00 pm at the Tunica Air Center Conference Room


Regular Recessed Meeting – February 21st, 2019 at 8:00 am at the Tunica Air Center Conference Room